Help required with phone!

I lost text messages from my Android device(Samsung Gt s7262) can I recover my data

I left my HTC one out in the rain and it wont turn on, I have a lot of photos I would like back, can you help? I don't mind if the phone is destroyed in the process but the family photos are irreplaceable.

My wife's iphone 6s has been through the washing machine, is there anyway you can obtain the photos and what sort of costs is this?

My samsung s4 screen is smashed. I just want the photos and videos from the phone. are you able to do this and how much will it cost?

Our old iPhone is 'disabled-connect to iTunes'
iCloud is showing backed up from Feb 2015 onwards but it's our daughters baby pictures 2yr prior to that we are so desperate to retrieve.
The iPhone was never backed up with iCloud / synced to a device so all our photos are locked in this phone that we can't get into.

I have damaged my phone by dropping it in a water. Is there a chance to recover data, especially photos from device without mechanical opening it.

My iPhone 5 does not turn on and does not charge anymore. I would like to recover data from the phone (only interested in Contacts and Photos).

I have a phone which will no longer turn on (not battery or charge port issue) and I desperately need to retrieve one photo in particular from the internal memory. It is a Sony Xperia – please help!

I want accidentally deleted texts messages from August 2016 -beginning September retrieved for court evidence. Can you do this? If so How much will this cost please? I have an apple iPhone 6

OnePlus 5 smartphone has been salt-water damaged and won't boot, what should the price be to recover the photos/videos from it?

My phone had water damage. I sent it to a friend who is apparently a phone technician and explained that my pictures on there are very important to me and I need them. He has had the phone for 3 months now and I have just received the following message with details on what he has done and why he can't fix it….
'Phone came in water damaged and wouldn't turn on, had short on speaker amp ic, also fried tristar and Tigris. Reballed speaker ic and replaced tristar and Tigris. Phone then fully working again, sent back. A day later the main audio ic failed. The phone was sent back to me (still working), given the go ahead to change the audio ic, warned of possible cpu damage. Changed the audio ic, this caused the backlight ic on the other side of the board to short because of underfill / solder expansion. Phone would detect through iTunes but no display or bl. Pads pulled on backlight ic because of underfill removal. Was told that the data on the phone wasn't backed up when returned the first time before being sent for more work. Tried connecting to iTunes to do a backup but code required on the phone, tried using an external backlight with just the Lcd panel connected but nothing still displayed on the phone. Replaced chestnut Lcd driver, now phone will pull current from the charger but no longer detected in iTunes. Removed chestnut and still nothing in iTunes, suspect cpu damage.