Recover Data From Phones

Here's the latest rundown of the top 5 phone problems requiring data recovery in the UK. Having experienced data loss from phones myself I recommend you contact Data Clinic's phone recovery service to advice and assistance.

My client have TESCO HUDEL 2 tablet and he lost all his data..like he did factory reset, he need all the photo and videos, please let me know if is possible and how much with time frame pls..

Purchased a Cubot rainbow mobile phone at xmas as a present for a parent wo has forgotten the password and gmail account linked to phone. Did a hard reset but google wants to verify but can not because SIM card has been deactivated and she can not remeber email address. Would like to revert phone back so I can set it up properly

I have a mobile phone It is a Samsung s6 and was unfortunately water damaged I sent it to a company who said they can mend water damaged phones but unfortunately the mother board had been damaged by the water, is there anyway you able to remove the harddrive from the phone and recover all my photos from the device and put them onto a disc or anything.

My Samsung Galaxy S4 Mobile does not boot up and remains stuck on the logo screen. I want to recover the data such as photos, videos etc. before a factory reset.

Broken iPhone and Samsung phones.data recovery,photos etc I'm wondering if you can help me. I've lost all my photos from my phone's (Lenovo A916) internal memory. I don't know how it happened. Please let me know if recovery of them is possible. I didn't have any back up. Looking forward to hear from you

On my mobile I have an app called xender, which I used to transfer a photo to my friends phone. I deleted the photo around the same time that I had sent it which was in February 2016. The xender app shows that I have sent the photo but I cannot click on it to see it. Is there a way I can recover the photo or is it unrecoverable because I have taken countless other photos since that time.

I have a Sony Z3 and I have some pictures that have gone missing, I've used a program on the computer and I can see the files are there but I'm not able to retrieve them. Would you be able to do this? What would the cost be? Thank you.