Retrieve and Recovery

I have a Western Digital 'My Passport' external hard-drive that is constantly clicking and is not being detected by my MacBook Pro anymore. I usually use this for Time Machine Backups, but there are also home movies and music files on there as I have no space left on my MacBook hard-drive. I checked the WD website and it is no longer under-warranty. The guidance on the website suggested that it may be that the USB cable is faulty; however, the attachment to the hard-drive is not a type that I have seen before and I cannot find anyone with this cable. Are you able to give guidance/support and a quote for repair please?

Harddisk was run over by a tractor ! Very little damage externally…opened files successfully twice since…now light comes on when you plug it in & it 'fires up' but it is not recognised / does not open on laptops.

I have a Transcend Storejet 1 TB hard drive. Been working perfectly but after removing it from PC yesterday and going out with it, it now fails to be recognised by PC. A window just comes up saying need to format the drive. Previously it was listed in the storage as Transcend, not it is just listed as drive J. How much would it cost to recover the data. I am based in Huddersfield

Do you have any physical office in London where I can bring my hard drive to recover deleted information? Thank you in advance.

Seagate back up plus 1TB. The devise registers when plugged in but no icon appears and unable to access data on it. Funny ticks and noises and feels very warm when plugged it. I have a load or word files for university that inneed to recover if possible.

My WD external drive has failed in typical way, light is blinking, clicking sound, disk doesn't appear.

Drive won't connect to PC, had a quick check up (no attempted data recovery yet, drive hasn't been opened) and was told it is probably an issue with the power?