Several problms with hard disks and phones

My iphone 6 plus just died on me this morning. Stuck at the apple logo screen. I need my pictures and notes to be recovered please.

My girlfriend's external hdd has recently stopped working. There was no damage or accident caused to it that we are aware of. It seems to power up and we can hear the disks spin, but it isn't detected on either my PC or her laptop. This is trying with two different cables as well. I suspect that the problem may be the USB port on the HDD, but I have no idea how to find out/fix it. So we were wondering how much it may cost to fix/if it is possible to fix.

I have a c.4 years old WD My Passport external hard drive formatted for Mac which appears to have broken down since I cannot connect it to any computer. However, as I can hear it spin I believe a data recovery is possible. Please could you provide an approximate fee for recovering the data?

There is water damage, it's a tower unit with 2 drives – i understand them both to have damage.

The connection port on hard drive has dislodged and will not connect to the laptop or computer..I have alot of pictures and videos on the hard drive that need recovering

I have a seagate 500gb expansion hard drive which just makes a clicking noise when connected to my laptop. I would like to know if my photos can be recovered from it.

I think one of my hard drive is very close to failing. It has started making clicking sound and data access is taking too long. I have taken it out of my desktop and attempt to access it with an external docking station instead with the hope I can attempt to recover the data before it failed completely. However, the prognosis is not good. I can see the file structure but the transfer takes a while that I killed it. I have undocked the drive and pop it in a static shield bag. Could you please give me a call back and so that we can discuss if it is possible to recover the data.