Data Erasure and Recovery - Manchester and London

I was just wondering if you provide data wipe services? I have an old computer and laptop that both need the data wiping for peace of mind before I dispose of them. If you can't could you please recommend someone who can? Commonly known as Data Erasure, this is kind of the opposite of what a data recovery service is.

Could somebody please get back to me via email regarding possible data recovery. I have lost the data on portable 'my passport' hard drive made by WD mark. Not sure whether its possible to restore that thought SQL somehow so I would apprecaite your contact as soon as possible. I am in London near to the Bank tube station.

My iPhone (5s) stopped working because memory was overloaded I think. I couldn't see anything but an apple icon. I tried to refresh it but it didn't work. I did a factory reset and now I have new version of iOS and only 300 photos (from iCloud) of my 7000 in total. I have contact local repair services in Manchester, Bury and tried internet recovery programmes with no result. Phone has no value for me without these images. I don't mind if you take it apart. I must have my photos back. Can you help me? (PS: I have send one message before, but I think this one is more precised)

2TB Seagate Expansion Hardrive - Already contained approximately 1.5TB worth of schooling data (high school,undergraduate and postgraduate data), media and other backup data. Was adding more media onto the hard drive when it crashed. Disconnected and reconnected the hard drive and computer says it has an unrecognised file system. Was previously formatted to FAT32. I live in Lancashire (Greater Manchester) and sometimes travel to London.