Dropped phone and Drives not showing up

A mixture of enquiries in this post for you to enjoy!

Hard drive: It was dropped, now when connected to the computer it doesn't show up.Possibly, mechanical failure. Brand WD elements. Want to fix it ASAP if possible, if not just recover the data.

I have a <a href="https://www.wdc.com/products/portable-storage/wd-elements-portable.html">WD portable HDD</a>. I dropped it & now cannot access any information.
I would like to retrieve my data onto a newly purchased portable solid state hard drive.
How much is this likely to cost?

I dropped my phone on Saturday night. The screen did not shatter but it is clearly damaged. Since then the phone has shown no signs of life at all, including when I plug it in to a charger. I left it plugged in overnight but it still shows no signs of life. I desperately need to access my voice memo files. I'm a journalist and record interviews using my iPhone and I have two important interviews on there from last week. Any help much appreciated.

An external HDD which I sue for backing up and archiving my school's files has stopped working. Machine light comes on but information can not be read from the hdd. Could I please have a quote to retrieve data.

I'm afraid that my WD my book has a mechanic problem and that's why I'm unable to access to my film files.

Are you able to recover/repair corrupt excel file?

It's a seagate 1tb external hard drive, it fell off the bed whilst using it and landed on carpet but now doesn't work. There is a little faint tapping noise for a bit but the blue light on the case doesn't come on.

<a href="https://answers.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/forum/windows_vista-hardware/hard-drive-self-monitoring-system-has-reported/88ca133d-a2c8-4059-bed0-ed59a38f5c69">megatrends "self monitoring system</a> has reported a parameter has exceeded its normal operaing range etc etc"

My sister-in-law has a <a href="http://www.freecom.com/product/tough-drive-hdd-500gb-56058/">Freecom 500GB HD</a> with a lifetime of family photos on it. The drive is 'ticking". Of course they're not backed up and she's worried that she's lost these photos. Can you please send a quote as to the cost of recovering the data off this drive.