Laptop Recover Data

Laptop will not turn on and displays error message in regards to system not being able to boot. I have had the hard drive taken out and would like to have important documents and certain system files recovered. It should not take up no more then 2-3GB of space and I can provide my own storage. How much will it cost to recover the files? (see http://www.recover-deleted-data.co.uk/)

Hard drive removed from laptop (not working) and connected to hard drive reader without success. The hard drive does not power up at all. I wondered whether it is still possible to recover data from the hard drive in this state? Laptop only 5 years old.

An external Western Digital hard drive has been dropped :( and the case damaged. I cannot power it up as the power interface itself has suffered damage. Hoping you can work some magic.

My iphone 5 crashed on Christmas day. I have tried to rest multiple times unsuccessfully and today took it to an apple repair centre who said it can be restored to factory setting but I cannot access the photos. Needless to say I have not backed it up for months because i am an idiot. Under normal circumstances I would not be overly concerned but many of the photos stored relate to a family member who died this year and I'm keen to explore all routes of retrieving the photos before I wipe it completely. 1. Is it feasible to recover? 2 How much would it cost.

This morning when working on the computer (Mac), I suddenly lost all partitions on an external hard drive (RAID system, LaCie d2 8TB, Thunderbolt). Some of them re-mounted after a while, but access to the data is extremely slow. Trying to rebuilt directories (using DiskWarrior) of the three unavailable partitions takes for ever and shows a message "Speed reduced by disk malfunction".