Hard Drive Recovery in Liverpool

In this post I've combined together several enquiries for data recovery services from customers in or around the Liverpool area. I'm including Chester here too.

Solid State Drive Won't boot. I want to take some files from it, There are just a few files I need from it importantly that are irreplaceable. My mobile worstation is a m6800 and it says drive doesn't install, check cables.

My 2TB Seagate Backup Plus with not show the drive and the data. Makes beeping sound if ear is placed close to hard drive. Please email as currently working in Liverpool and can't get to a phone because of the type of work I'm doing. If it helps, I live in Aintree and I know there is a local data recovery business in Horton House Liverpool, just behind Exchange Flags.

Hard drive keeps clicking. The computer is recognising it but you cant access the data. Light keeps flashing on the drive. Drive is a WD my passport ultra. I have a fair amount of money to spend on getting this data recovered, so I'm looking to get the recovery done. I don't want to have to take out a second mortgage to get the recovery done thou! Ps I'm near Wallasey, Liverpool.

I have a CCTV system, I want the recover the videos thats been overwrite and gone, and I cant review them anymore

Western digital external USB 3 drive with one PCB for both the drive and adapter (external drives usually gave separate pcb for drive and another one connecting sata to USB) Drive gets power, but is not being recognised by Windows, Mac or Linux. I have a computer system that runs my mortgage advisor / brokering business. I don't know about what costs you charge, but if you are perhaps moving house or require mortgage brokering services perhaps we can have a chat and come to some arrangement.