Phone not responsive, lost data

My iPhone restored to factory settings and I hadn't backed up my holiday photos – I'm desperate to get them recovered! My iphone6 was disabled and i had to erase all my data in order to use my phone again. I really want to retrieve all my photos and chat histories if it is possible.

i have a LG G3 which went completely dead a few months ago. Before it went dead there was a error message coming with regards to lack of memory space. Just wanted to know if you would be able to recover any pictures and videos on the phone. And what the charge will be. Also where are you based?

I accidentally deleted videos from what i recorded with the phone camera. It's a Vodafone smart 6. I tried software from the internet like Dr phone for Android and it can not find any videos. What I deleted is what I took in Spain as I did a backup before I went but unable to when I was in Spain. So the date range is from 3 April to Saturday 15 April. The phone in question is turn off and i'm using another phone. I'm enquiring if there is a chance of recovering the lost videos. If so let me know by Email please until tomorrow then you can ring me as I drive for a living.

When i plug my iPhone 6s to the computer, the only option i get was to restore the phone, which i am trying to avoid because I needed the pictures in the phone and they have not been backed up due to short of iCloud storage. I sent the phone to a company but had not been successful in retrieving the data. Hence I am trying to get another opinion on this matter.

Barry's comment: Phone file recovery (otherwise known as 'phone data recovery') includes retrieving information from any type of phone that is broken, unresponsive or no longer accessible. Don't meddle with the phone yourself you'll invalidate your warranty and loose the data you're trying to recover. Seek professional advice - even if you don't use it.